Minecraft: Into the Game: Book 1 in the first official Minecraft gaming fiction series – perfect for getting kids aged 7, 8, 9 & 10 into reading! (Woodsword Chronicles)

FREE Shipping

Minecraft: Into the Game: Book 1 in the first official Minecraft gaming fiction series – perfect for getting kids aged 7, 8, 9 & 10 into reading! (Woodsword Chronicles)

Minecraft: Into the Game: Book 1 in the first official Minecraft gaming fiction series – perfect for getting kids aged 7, 8, 9 & 10 into reading! (Woodsword Chronicles)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


Registered address: Unit 5, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom.

If a refund or reimbursement is payable to you, we will transfer the money using the same method originally used by you to pay for your purchase. The sale of customised goods or perishable goods, sealed audio or video recordings, or software, which has been opened. Written by Nick Eliopulos, The Woodsword Chronicles tells the story of five young Minecraft players who find themselves trapped in the game world after a lightning storm. Welcome to Just Kids Books, your go-to destination for affordable and brand-new children's books online! The game is set in a virtual world made up of blocks of various materials, such as dirt, stone, and wood.

I wasn’t expecting much from a fandom book to be honest, but these stories turned out to be fantastic!

So I got to the point where I realised I didn’t have the name for the hamster, and I thought “I don’t have time to procrastinate. The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they are taking the plunge to discover the secrets of the ocean biome. The pre-loved books are carefully cleaned and maintained offering a wide variety of general and specialist titles from children's to adults.

The 103 third parties who use cookies on this service do so for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalized ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products. These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. Si tu cuenta está en pausa dejarás de tener acceso a los títulos del catálogo ilimitado que estuvieses escuchando hasta que reanudes tu suscripción, pero podrás seguir escuchando los audiolibros que hayas comprado individualmente.

The books are full of action, adventure, and plenty of Minecraft lore that will keep readers engaged from start to finish. At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.Nick Eliopulos: We wanted, at the beginning at least, for it to be very super-faithful, and one of the through-lines of the series so far is that someone else is in this game with them, and they are messing with things and making things happen that shouldn’t happen. At Just Kids Books, we are committed to presenting diversity, fun and learning in books that are both fiction and non-fiction. For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice center (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK). Not only do they need to find out who—or what—he is, but they need to know if it's really possible for him to escape the game! I think there’s a challenge when you’re creating books for young readers and hoping to entice them because of a videogame property, because books and games engage kids differently.

He'll read one chapter a night with his father at bedtime, but I will frequently find him rereading the books after lights out for the night by flashlight. Readers will come away with a better understanding of how Minecraft works, as well as a deeper appreciation for the game's unique charm.Not only having these beautiful illustrations but making it be like the text itself is part of this adventure and drawing you into the story too. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore—but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. The group dynamic is also well-done, with each character contributing something different to the group and learning to work together as a team. The Woodsword Chronicles is a six-book set that is perfect for any Minecraft fan who wants to immerse themselves in the world of Minecraft in a new and exciting way. Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations 2013 which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop