No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom: A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato!

£3.495
FREE Shipping

No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom: A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato!

No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom: A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato!

RRP: £6.99
Price: £3.495
£3.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. Mumsnet 'The book is beautifully illustrated and the story is guaranteed to have you and your child laughing.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. Bird was using it as a nest, but it was too heavy; Bear used it in his drum kit, but it was too tinny; the Squirrels built sandcastles with it…and now it looks as if they’re sailing away in it.Apart from the boldly illustrated zany story which young children will doubtless love, this book offers a host of possibilities for creative thinking. We bought the first one afterwards (I hadn't realised this was a second book), sadly its not quite as good. When she met Paul Linnet she found another twit with a silly sense of humour so they fell in love and started writing and illustrating together.

Children will love watching No-Bot try on all kinds of strange new bottoms, from a wheel of cheese to a large red sofa! Many children’s books have a moral in the telling, or a serious message - this one is simply good fun. Find out in this laugh-out-loud, fun-filled story from the brilliant brains behind Supertato, Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell, Barry the Fish with Fingers and more!Be the first to review “No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom : A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato! I can't recommend any of the Sue Hendra books highly enough, seriously if you've never read any of her books then you MUST! In 2006 she met Paul Linnet and could instantly see that she'd met a fellow nitwit who liked talking nonsense.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Sue is pretty good at swimming and Paul likes to ride around on an old motorbike that he's fussed about with. All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!Hendra and Linnet are at the top of their game when it comes to funny books for 2-4 year olds, and this hilarious homage to farts, bottom burps and bums is a perfect read for little ones looking for lots of laughs as well as a story about being kind to our friends. Bird was using it as a nest, but it was too heavy; Bear used it in his drum kit, but it was too tinny; the Squirrels built sandcastles with it. Parents in Touch ‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character. Some nice people had the great idea to make the book 'Wanda and the Alien' by Sue into a world wide TV series.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills. They wrote such epic sagas as; ‘Barry the fish with fingers’,’Norman the slug with the silly shell’,’No-bot the robot’,’Supertato’ and ‘I need a wee’. Trading Address (Warehouse) Unit E, Vulcan Business Complex, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EB. They went on to create many bestselling books together, working in a small room in their house in Brighton.The book is beautifully illustrated and the story is guaranteed to have you and your child laughing… I can't recommend any of the Sue Hendra books highly enough, seriously if you've never read any of her books then you MUST! There's some subtle toilet humour that will probably pass really little ones by but might raise a chuckle with slightly older readers (5+).



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop